Important Announcement: We Are Shifting This Blog Over to Patheos

Hi guys!

It’s been a long time! I realize that I haven’t blogged in 2 months-but no, I have not abandoned blogging. I’ve just been busy preparing for my exams. Insha Allah, within a few weeks, I will be free and will start blogging again.

Okay, so I have a very important announcement to make. I’ve been requested by Patheos.com to write for them (which is great, considering their larger audience), and I have happily accepted this offer.

Now, what’s going to happen for you is that the current blog address (https://quranalyzeit.wordpress.com) is going to remain operative, but from 1st November 2014, it would redirect you to my new Patheos blog (link below). So, you may want to continue using the current address to reach on my blog.

Moreover, I have exported all my blogs found here to Patheos. Therefore, you would be able to access the same content and more, over there.

If you have subscribed to this blog by email, you would continue receiving an email whenever I publish a new blog from Patheos. However, if you’re following this blog through your WordPress account only, I would request you to subscribe through email now, if you want to be notified whenever a new post goes up.

The new blog address is: http://www.patheos.com/blogs/quranalyzeit

Thanks for your continued support! Hope to resume our conversations over at Patheos!

Peace be with you & yours.

 

Please have your say...

